top of page

Where do newborn sessions take place?

Updated: Aug 18, 2020

Where do newborn sessions take place, you ask?

In my studio, everything will be set up perfectly! We are not taking any time waiting on me, so as soon as you arrive we can start the session and you can leave once we have finished. You do not to have me drag everything from my car into your house, setup, and than break it all down and drag it back out to my car....that is 2 hours you get back! You will have complete access to all my props since they are located where we are shooting. The room will be warm to the perfect temperature for the session. We will not have any interruptions from unexpected noise, visits, environmental issues...etc... and you'll have everything you need as far as a changing area, burp cloths, and even snacks and drinks for you!

If you'd prefer to have the session at your house,we can accommodate that as well in a lifestyle session. There is no need to be worried because your house is a mess! Don’t even stress out over that, you just had a BABY!If you didn’t have dishes piled in the sink, dirty clothes, and baby items all about, I’d think it were strange.Clutter is definitely expected and I really don’t need much space. We can shoot around any problem areas. We will also probably be moving furniture around if I need to make room, but don’t worry – I’ll put it all back when we’re through! Key areas we will be shooting in are the nursery and master bedroom if you would like to tidy up before hand.

17 views0 comments
bottom of page